CHINA DESK

Stolmár & Partner is happy to announce the opening of its China Desk.  Through the S&P China Desk, we offer high quality service both for outbond and inbound work.

GERMAN CLIENTS

Our German clients benefit from our extensive network of partners in China, enabling us to advise quickly and effectively particularly in IP litigation and infringement cases. We also assist our clients in negotiations with Chinese counterparts and authorities and provide a reliable translation service.

CHINESE CLIENTS

For our Chinese clients, we offer a one-stop shop for patent, trademark and design prosecution not only before the EPO, but also in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Additionally, we can provide validation services in all EPO member states at very competitive prices through our custom validation platform. Last but not least we have in-house counsels for litigation matters in all major European jurisdictions, notably Germany, France and Switzerland. 

DR. Denise Nestle-Nguyen

Dr. Denise Nestle-Nguyen, who will deal with all requests to the S&P China Desk, has a longstanding passion for China. Having spent more than two years in China, she is not only fluent in Mandarin, but also has an extensive personal and professional network which is crucial when operating in China. Each Year, she spends some time in mainland China.  

DR. Matthias Stolmar

Dr. Matthias Stolmár, founding partner of Stolmár & Partner, has observed China’s rise for the last decades and has assisted numerous clients on their way to Asia. His expertise in litigation and IP strategy development make him an excellent partner for business expansions, both in China and Europe.

CHINA DESK

Stolmár & Partner freut sich, die Eröffnung seines China Desks bekannt zu geben. Über den S&P China Desk bieten wir qualitativ hochwertigen Service sowohl für Outbond- als auch für Inbound-Arbeiten.

Deutsche Mandanten

Unsere deutschen Mandanten profitieren von unserem umfassenden Netzwerk an chinesischen Partnern, das es uns ermöglicht, gerade bei Schutzrechtsverletzungen schnell und effizient zu beraten. Wir helfen Ihnen auch bei Verhandlungen mit chinesischen Partnern und Behörden sowie bei Übersetzungen.

Chinesische Mandanten

Unseren chinesischen Mandanten bieten wir einen One-Stop-Shop für Patente, Marken und Designs nicht nur vor dem EPA/EUIPO, sondern auch national in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Außerdem unterstützen wir Sie bei der Validierung von europäischen Patenten in allen EPÜ-Mitgliedsstaaten mit unserem kostengünstigen und effizienten Validierungsservice. Zudem verfügen wir über In House-Counsel für Patentstreitigkeiten in allen großen Jurisdiktionen der EU, insbesondere Deutschland, Frankreich und die Schweiz. 

DR. Denise Nestle-Nguyen

Dr. Denise Nestle-Nguyen kümmert sich persönlich um alle Anfragen an den China Desk von Stolmár & Partner. Mit China verbindet sie eine langjährige Beziehung. So spricht sie nach einem mehr als zweijährigen Aufenthalt in China nicht nur fließend Mandarin, sondern verfügt zudem auch über ein ausgedehntes persönliches Netzwerk, das für Business in China entscheidend ist. Sie verbringt zudem regelmäßig Zeit im Land, um mit unseren Partnern vor Ort die Belange unserer Mandanten zu regeln. 

DR. Matthias Stolmar

Dr. Matthias Stolmár, Gründungspartner der Kanzlei, beobachtet Chinas Aufstieg schon seit mehreren Jahrzehnten und hat bereits zahlreichen Mandanten auf ihrem Weg nach China unterstützt. Seine Expertise in IP-Streitigkeiten und Strategieentwicklung machen ihn zu einem hervorragenden Partner, egal ob Sie Ihr Business in China oder in Europa ausweiten möchten.